Identities #3

Sheesh, has it already been two weeks since my last post? Oopsies! My excuse is wedding preparation (which, mind you, is basically complete – phew!)

The following works were all created last week sometime over the course of about an hour – some of which feature new methods/techniques (generally, trying to loosen up or simply not looking at the page at all). I am sharing them in the order of their creation. It might give some insight into my creative process or it might prove that I’m insane! *insert questionable laughter*

sad-identity

washed-away

behind

grunge-identities

sloth
Is that you, Sloth?

rain

red

slim-nosed

pencil

BONUS:

dinner-of-champions

This is how we do Valentine’s Day at our house – it’s the dinner of champions.
***NOTE: This post is not sponsored by Taco Bell. However, if they want to give me free shit I would be more than happy to talk them up erry day of my life.
#imlookingatyoutacobell

Until next time, stay awesome!
Makena

Leave a Reply

