Identities #5

Soooo, I’m super excited to share these – I’ve been creating this new “version” of my Identities since a little before I shared my post last week. They are, again, listed in the order of their creation. The final image is a little sneak peek of my newest form of Identity  (“Wide-Eyed”) that I had a random epiphany about while I was at work yesterday – hence the sticky note. Enjoy!

first-question
The top right face is when my Identities called “Question(s)” were born.

question

two-part-question

leaves

vision

waste-not-want-not

in-line

clouded-thoughts
I think this guy is first up to be painted on a large canvas.

sneak-peak-wide-eyed

Follow me on IG to get first looks at what I’m working on: @makenapeet

Until next time, stay awesome!
Makena

4 thoughts on “Identities #5

Leave a Reply

